Back to News

First dose -- Pfizer Vaccine clinic dates in Oldham Posted on 23 Sep 2021

PLEASE SHARE
GET YOUR FIRST DOSE OF THE PFIZER VACCINE

Anyone aged 18 and above can now be vaccinated at the
following clinics. No appointment needed

Where? Dinwoodie Centre at the Royal Oldham Hospital

When?

  • Tuesday 29 June, 8.30am-7.30pm
  • Thursday 1 July, 8.30am-7.30pm
  • Friday 2 July, 8.30am-7.30pm
  • Saturday 3 July, 8.30am- 5pm
  • Sunday 4 July, 8.30am-5pm
  • Tuesday 6 July, 8.30am-7.30pm
  • Wednesday 7 July, 8.30am-5pm
  • Thursday 8 July, 8.30am- 7.30pm
  • Friday 9 July, 8.30am- 7.30pm
  • Saturday 10 July, 8.30am- 5pm
  • Sunday 11 July, 8.30am-5pm

Other upcoming clinics are ...

  • From 30 June every Wednesday at The Millennium
    Centre, Featherstall Road North, Oldham OL9 608.
  • From 4 July every Sunday at The European Islamic
    Centre, 79 Manchester Road, Oldham OL8 4LN.
Local Services. Let